Living in the past and loving it


AGM 2019

The Prince George Community Radio Society


Tuesday October 22nd @ 7:00 pm

Studio 2880

 Those interested in joining our board are asked to contact us at: or call us at 1.250.563.2347

nominations are open to any member of the Prince George Community Radio Society in good standing for a minimum of 60 days.

Board of Directors

President Wayne Hughes
Vice President Sharon Hurd
Treasurer Deborah Ross
Director Al Wiensczyk
Director Mike Kast
Director Tim Yule
Secretary Reg Feyer




Add comment

Security code